Williamsport Bureau of Police
Skip navigation links
.: HOME :.
.: SEARCH :.
Williamsport Bureau of Police > Patrol Division
Skip navigation links
Department Directory
Department History
Employment Opportunities
Public Information and AssistanceExpand Public Information and Assistance
Photo Gallery
Police UnitsExpand Police Units
Awards & Citations
Records & ReportsExpand Records & Reports
City OrdinancesExpand City Ordinances
Williamsport Most Wanted
Williamsport Citizens Corps CouncilExpand Williamsport Citizens Corps Council

 Patrol Division

Williamsport Bureau of Police is made up of Three Patrol Shifts
Morning Watch 23:45 - 07:45
Day Watch 07:45 - 15:45
Night Watch 15:45 - 23:45
Officers assigned to the Patrol Divison pick their shifts
and day off assignment based on each officer's 
seniority.  They mainatin this duty assignment
for one full calendar year unless they are promoted or specially assigned.
Patrol Division 2015 (Supervisors)
 Morning Watch  Day watch       Night Watch  
 Lt. Williams Lt. Helm Lt. Womer
Cpl. Levan
Cpl. Reeder
Cpl. Paulhamus
To contact the Supervisor on duty dial 327-7560 or 433-3166
wbp patrol unit
Patrol Division 2015 (Officers)
 Morning Watch  Day Watch     Night Watch  
 PO Hagan PO Barrett PO Houseknecht
 PO Bortz PO Lindauer PO Moore

 PO R. Brown

PO Wasilauski PO Stolzfus
 PO Schon PO Dockey PO Mcgee
 PO Moyer PO Ananea PO Alexander
 PPO Geasy PO Rodgers PO Derr
 PPO Brague PO Ottaviano PO Hofford
 PPO Cummings PO Bolt PO Minier
 PO Corter  PPO Geary PPO L Miller
PPO Caster
  PO Sechrist - SA  PPO Stevens
Vice/Narcotics Unit 
PO J Brown, PO J.Snyder
 PO Jason Bolt SRO assigned to the Williamsport Area School District
patrol at park